Mitarbeiter

 

Folgende Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung.

 

Häfliger Markus

Geschäftsführer / Architekt

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

markus.haefliger@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Willi Hanspeter

Leiter Baugeschäft

 

Telefon 041 925 82 42

hanspeter.willi@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Arnold Michael

Bauleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

michael.arnold@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Bucher Dominik

Bauleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

dominik.bucher@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Furrer Florian

Bauleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

florian.furrer@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Häfliger Thomas

Projektleiter / Bauleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

thomas.haefliger@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Hurschler Fabienne

Projektleiterin

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

fabienne.hurschler@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Jenni Cornelia

Projektleiterin/Branschutzfachfrau

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

cornelia.jenni@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Kronenberg Silvan

Projektleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

silvan.kronenberg@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Lischer Andreas

Bauleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

andreas.lischer@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Meier Erich

Projektleiter / Bauleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

erich.meier@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Müller Roger

Bauleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

roger.mueller@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Schütz Silvan

Bauleiter

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

silvan.schuetz@lbg-sursee.ch

 

Stocker Geri

Architekt

 

Telefon 041 925 82 46

gerhard.stocker@lbg-sursee.ch

LBG Sursee

Grenzstrasse 3b

6214 Schenkon

 

Architekturbüro 041 925 82 46

Bauunternehmung 041 925 82 42

Telefax 041 925 82 40

 

lbg@lbg-sursee.ch

© 2020 LBG Sursee