Folgende Ansprechpartner stehen Ihnen zur Verfügung:

Geschäftsführer / Architekt

Häfliger Markus

Telefon 041 925 82 46
markus.haefliger@lbg-sursee.ch

Leiter Baugeschäft

Willi Hanspeter

Telefon 041 925 82 42
hanspeter.willi@lbg-sursee.ch

Bauleiter

Benz Fabian

Telefon 041 925 82 46
fabian.benz@lbg-sursee.ch

Bauleiter

Bucher Dominik

Telefon 041 925 82 46
dominik.bucher@lbg-sursee.ch

Projektleiter / Bauleiter

Häfliger Thomas

Telefon 041 925 82 46
thomas.haefliger@lbg-sursee.ch

Projektleiterin

Hurschler Fabienne

Telefon 041 925 82 46
fabienne.hurschler@lbg-sursee.ch

Projektleiter

Kronenberg Silvan

Telefon 041 925 82 46
silvan.kronenberg@lbg-sursee.ch

Bauleiter

Krummenacher Silvan

Telefon 041 925 82 46
silvan.krummenacher@lbg-sursee.ch

Bauleiter

Lischer Andreas

Telefon 041 925 82 46
andreas.lischer@lbg-sursee.ch

Projektleiter / Bauleiter

Meier Erich

Telefon 041 925 82 46
erich.meier@lbg-sursee.ch

Bauleiter

Müller Roger

Telefon 041 925 82 46
roger.mueller@lbg-sursee.ch

Projektleiterin

Schwegler Heidi

Telefon 041 925 82 46
heidi.schwegler@lbg-sursee.ch

Architekt

Stocker Geri

Telefon 041 925 82 46
gerhard.stocker@lbg-sursee.ch

Bauleiter

Vogel Michael

Telefon 041 925 82 46
michael.vogel@lbg-sursee.ch